6816 13th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219 718-331-3732

Meet the Staff of The Lease Lab

Staff Photo

Mo Ahmad - Founder

- Mo@TheLeaseLab.com


Staff Photo

Mike Denino - Hat Guy

- Info@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Darren Mitchell - Director

- Darren@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Greg Papuga - Trade In Manager

- Greg@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Millie Fuentes - Sales Associate

- Millie@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Jonathan Renelle - Sales Associate

- Jonathan@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Nayfa Ahmad - Sales Associate

-

Staff Photo

Matthew Santoro - Sales Associate

- Matt@TheLeaseLab.com

Staff Photo

Justin Feuerstein - Sales Associate

- Justin@TheLeaseLab.com